Contacts

 General Information

The Cliff House Estate & Tasting Room
(509) 927-9463, info@arborcrest.com

Business Contacts

Jim van Löben Sels | General Manager/ViticulturistJim van Löben Sels | General Manager & Viticulturist
(509) 927-9463, jim@arborcrest.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Rogers, Marketing Director/Wholesale SalesMark Rogers | Marketing Director & Wholesale Sales
(509) 926-8187, mark@arborcrest.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Luden | Music & Art BookingKathy Luden | Music & Art Booking
Cliff House Tasting Room
(509) 927-9463, kathy@arborcrest.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karrie Kalhar | Accounting Supervisor
(509) 927-9463, karrie@arborcrest.com

 

 

 

Winemaking

Kristina van Löben Sels | Winemaker & OwnerKristina van Löben Sels | Winemaker & Owner
(509) 927-9463, kristina@arborcrest.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tasting Room Manager

Shelby Enevold | Tasting Room ManagerShelby Enevold | Tasting Room Manager
Cliff House Tasting Room
(509) 927-9894, shelby@arborcrest.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Private Event Booking

Bridget Chapman | Event Sales Manager
(509) 927-8571, bridget@arborcrest.com