It's the best early-evening weekend entertainment in Spokane Valley!

Every Friday and Saturday, Arbor Crest's Fireside Music Series pairs no-cover live music with happy people (ages 21+), great wines, handcrafted beer, a tasty food menu*, and epic vistas. While the Wine Bar is open everyday from Noon to 5pm, on Fireside evenings, we stay open until 8pm (music 5:30–7:30). Arrive early to ensure your seats!

The Estate grounds are lovely during every season — come enjoy the music, the sunsets and the starlit valley skies above the Cliff House!

*Please note: Outside food and beverages are not allowed inside the Wine Bar. Thank you for your understanding!

 
 Official Sponsor of Music at Arbor Crest

Official Sponsor of Music at Arbor Crest


Our Fireside Music Series presents a variety of genres, from pop and country, to folk and jazz. (For more details, see descriptions on our Calendar tab.) 

Fri, Feb 23:  Craig Catlett Quartet (jazz/blues)
Sat, Feb 24:  Scott & Joel (folk/pop/rock)

Fri, March 2:  Daniel Mills (rock)
Sat, March 3:  Craig Catlett Trio (jazz)

Fri & Sat, March 9 & 10:  KOSH (rock)

Fri, March 16:  Isaac Walton (folk/rock)
Sat, March 17:  Jan Harrison Trio (jazz)

Fri, March 23:  Scott & Kevin (folk/pop/rock)
Sat, March 24:  Larry Myer (folk/rock)

Fri, March 30:  One Street Over (pop/rock)
Sat, March 31:  Sara Brown (soul/blues)

Fri, April 6:  Scott & Kevin (folk/pop/rock)
Sat, April 7:  Jan Harrison Trio (jazz)

Fri & Sat, April 13 &14:  KOSH (rock)

Fri, April 20:  One Street Over (pop/rock)
Sat, April 21:  Ron Greene (bluesy rock)

Fri, April 27:  Into the Drift (standards/pop/rock)
Sat, April 28:  Sara Brown (soul/blues)

The 2018 Summer Concert Season at the Cliff House Estate kicks off on Thursday, May 3!

 Diamonds on black velvet... the romantic view from the Cliff House Estate makes our Fireside Series a great choice for your date night!

Diamonds on black velvet... the romantic view from the Cliff House Estate makes our Fireside Series a great choice for your date night!

 
 KOSH is just one of many talented regional acts who enjoy playing at Arbor Crest. Would you like to join our lineup?

KOSH is just one of many talented regional acts who enjoy playing at Arbor Crest. Would you like to join our lineup?

Are you a solo or duo musical act interested in being a part of the Fireside Music Series? To send your info to our booking coordinator, just click the button!